Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with AFC Kirk Hallam

View

1st Team - The team

Christopher Jackson

Central Defender
W 6 L 7 D 2
Appearances:
15
Goals scored:
1
All appearances (15)
Season
September 2017
Sun 10 Sep, 10:30
h
Cup
W
Sun 3 Sep, 10:30
h
League
L
October 2017
Sun 29 Oct, 10:30
a
Cup
L
  • Sub On ( '65 )
Sun 1 Oct, 10:30
a
League
W
November 2017
Sun 5 Nov, 10:30
h
League
L
Sun 12 Nov, 10:30
h
League
L
Sun 26 Nov, 10:30
a
League
L
February 2018
Sun 4 Feb, 10:30
a
League
W
March 2018
Sun 25 Mar, 10:30
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '20 )
Thu 29 Mar, 18:00
a
Friendly
L
April 2018
Tue 17 Apr, 18:30
a
League
L
Thu 19 Apr, 18:00
h
League
W
Sun 22 Apr, 10:30
h
League
D
Sun 29 Apr, 10:30
a
League
D

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors