Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with AFC Kirk Hallam

View

1st Team - The team

Jake Pearson

Midfield
W 5 L 6 D 0
Appearances:
11
Goals scored:
2
All appearances (11)
Season
September 2017
Sun 10 Sep, 10:30
h
Cup
W
Sun 3 Sep, 10:30
h
League
L
Sun 17 Sep, 10:30
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '80 )
Sun 24 Sep, 10:30
h
League
L
November 2017
Sun 26 Nov, 10:30
a
League
L
January 2018
Sun 14 Jan, 10:30
a
Cup
L
February 2018
Sun 4 Feb, 10:30
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '20 )
March 2018
Thu 29 Mar, 18:00
a
Friendly
L
April 2018
Tue 17 Apr, 18:30
a
League
L
Thu 19 Apr, 18:00
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors