Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with AFC Kirk Hallam

View

1st Team - The team

Joshua Turner

Defender
W 6 L 6 D 1
Appearances:
13
Goals scored:
5
Also plays for: Reserves
All appearances (13)
Season
September 2017
Sun 10 Sep, 10:30
h
Cup
W
Sun 3 Sep, 10:30
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '35 )
Sun 17 Sep, 10:30
h
League
W
Sun 24 Sep, 10:30
h
League
L
November 2017
Sun 5 Nov, 10:30
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '40 )
  • Goal ( '52 )
Sun 12 Nov, 10:30
h
League
L
Sun 26 Nov, 10:30
a
League
L
February 2018
Sun 4 Feb, 10:30
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '30 )
March 2018
Sun 25 Mar, 10:30
a
League
W
  • Scored Penalty ( '65 )
  • Goal ( '75 )
Thu 29 Mar, 18:00
a
Friendly
L
August 2017
Sun 20 Aug, 10:30
h
League
D
October 2017
Sun 1 Oct, 10:30
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors