Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with AFC Kirk Hallam

View

1st Team - The team

Kieran Lynch

Midfield
W 5 L 7 D 1
Appearances:
13
Goals scored:
2
Also plays for: Reserves
All appearances (13)
Season
October 2017
Sun 29 Oct, 10:30
a
Cup
L
Sun 1 Oct, 10:30
a
League
W
November 2017
Sun 5 Nov, 10:30
h
League
L
Sun 12 Nov, 10:30
h
League
L
Sun 26 Nov, 10:30
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '26 )
January 2018
Sun 14 Jan, 10:30
a
Cup
L
February 2018
Sun 4 Feb, 10:30
a
League
W
March 2018
Sun 25 Mar, 10:30
a
League
W
Thu 29 Mar, 18:00
a
Friendly
L
August 2017
Sun 20 Aug, 10:30
h
League
D
September 2017
Sun 3 Sep, 10:30
h
League
L
Sun 17 Sep, 10:30
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '15 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors