Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official AFC Kirk Hallam app

View

1st Team - The team

Kieran Lynch

Midfield
W 6 L 9 D 0
Appearances:
15
Goals scored:
1
Also plays for: Reserves
All appearances (15)
August 2018
Sun 19 Aug, 10:30
h
League
W
September 2018
Sun 2 Sep, 10:30
h
Friendly
W
Sun 9 Sep, 10:30
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '55 )
Sun 16 Sep, 10:30
h
League
L
Sun 23 Sep, 10:30
h
League
L
October 2018
Sun 7 Oct, 10:30
a
League
L
Sun 14 Oct, 10:30
a
League
L
December 2018
Sun 9 Dec, 10:30
h
W
Sun 23 Dec, 10:30
h
League
L
January 2019
Sun 6 Jan, 10:30
h
League
L
Sun 13 Jan, 10:30
h
League
W
February 2019
Sun 24 Feb, 10:30
h
League
W
March 2019
Sun 3 Mar, 15:00
a
Cup
L
Sun 17 Mar, 10:30
h
Cup
L
Sun 24 Mar, 10:30
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors