Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official AFC Kirk Hallam app

View

1st Team - The team

Robson Grey

Striker
W 6 L 8 D 2
Appearances:
16
Goals scored:
13
All appearances (16)
August 2017
Sun 20 Aug, 10:30
h
League
D
September 2017
Sun 3 Sep, 10:30
h
League
L
Sun 10 Sep, 10:30
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '43 )
Sun 17 Sep, 10:30
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '20 )
Sun 24 Sep, 10:30
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '85 )
October 2017
Sun 1 Oct, 10:30
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '55 )
Sun 29 Oct, 10:30
a
Cup
L
November 2017
Sun 5 Nov, 10:30
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '77 , '40 )
Sun 12 Nov, 10:30
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '60 )
Sun 26 Nov, 10:30
a
League
L
January 2018
Sun 14 Jan, 10:30
a
Cup
L
February 2018
Sun 4 Feb, 10:30
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '80 )
March 2018
Thu 29 Mar, 18:00
a
Friendly
L
  • Goal ( '65 )
April 2018
Thu 19 Apr, 18:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '60 )
Sun 22 Apr, 10:30
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '10 , '25 , '60 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors