Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official AFC Kirk Hallam app

View

Reserves - The team

Josh Proctor Smith

W 10 L 4 D 0
Appearances:
14
Goals scored:
1
Assist
1
Also plays for: 1st Team
All appearances (14)
August 2018
Sun 19 Aug, 10:30
a
League
W
September 2018
Sun 9 Sep, 10:30
h
Cup
L
October 2018
Sun 7 Oct, 10:30
a
League
L
Sun 14 Oct, 10:30
h
League
L
Sun 28 Oct, 10:30
h
League
W
November 2018
Sun 4 Nov, 10:30
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '30 )
Sun 11 Nov, 10:30
h
League
W
Sun 18 Nov, 15:00
h
Cup
W
December 2018
  • Assist ( '89 )
Sun 30 Dec, 10:30
a
League
W
January 2019
Sun 6 Jan, 10:30
a
Cup
L
Sun 13 Jan, 10:30
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors