Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official AFC Kirk Hallam app

View

Under 13's - The team

Ben Morley

Centre Forward
W 13 L 2 D 0
Appearances:
15
Goals scored:
32
Assist:
13
Player of the Match:
2
Previous clubs: Ilkeston Juniors Whites, Stanton Rangers, Spondon Prims Dynamos Blaze (current Sunday club)
Biography: A founder member of the club, Ben is a highly gifted player, with amazing pace to go with it. He joined the club having been selected to represent Derby County TIPs for the 2017-2018 season. In adding Saturday football to his existing Sunday football, Ben should be able to take his game onto the next level.

Although a talented striker or winger, Ben has been used in a central role in the attacking midfield, where he is able to be more involved in games and have a greater influence on matches. He has been known to play in defence on occasion and has not let the team down.

The current top goalscorer is always looking to add more to his game, and takes more pleasure about creating chances for the team and getting assists.
All appearances (15)
August 2017
Sat 26 Aug, 10:30
a
Friendly
W
  • Goal ( '22 , '31 )
September 2017
Sat 9 Sep, 10:30
h
Friendly
L
  • Goal ( '5 )
  • Assist ( '45 )
Sat 16 Sep, 10:30
h
Friendly
W
  • Goal ( '1 , '2 , '3 , '23 )
  • Assist ( '11 , '56 )
October 2017
Sat 21 Oct, 10:30
a
Friendly
W
  • Goal ( '2 , '56 )
  • Assist ( '35 )
January 2018
  • Goal ( '5 , '18 , '25 )
  • Assist ( '10 )
  • Goal ( '10 , '42 , '55 )
  • Assist ( '28 )
  • Player of the Match ( '60 )
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 10:30
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '18 , '27 )
  • Goal ( '33 , '41 )
Sat 17 Feb, 10:30
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '45 )
  • Goal ( '52 )
Sat 24 Feb, 10:30
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '10 , '52 )
March 2018
Sat 24 Mar, 10:30
h
League
L
  • Scored Penalty ( '52 )
April 2018
Sat 7 Apr, 10:30
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '10 , '50 , '56 )
  • Assist ( '18 , '45 )
  • Player of the Match ( '60 )
Sat 14 Apr, 10:30
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '25 , '45 )
Sat 21 Apr, 10:30
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '3 , '54 )
  • Assist ( '40 )
Sat 28 Apr, 10:30
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '41 )
  • Assist ( '21 )
May 2018
Sat 26 May, 10:30
h
Friendly
W
  • Goal ( '41 , '44 , '51 )

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors