Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official AFC Kirk Hallam app

View

Under 12's - The team

Liam Evans

Defender
W 13 L 8 D 5
Appearances:
26
Goals scored:
1
Assist
3
Previous clubs: Ilkeston Town Juniors Juventus (current Sunday club)
Biography: A founder member of the team, Liam comes to the club having played in many positions previously, but has settled into the right back position and looks as though he has always played there.

Liam joined the club in order to aid his development in the game. Since joining the club, he has done that and more so. From his early Ilkeston Town days, he was known more as an attacking player, but has really found his feet playing at the back for AFC Kirk Hallam. His rapid improvement since joining the club has been nothing short of fantastic. Onwards and upwards.
All appearances (26)
June 2018
Sat 23 Jun, 10:30
h
Friendly
W
July 2018
Sat 14 Jul, 09:30
a
Friendly
D
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 10:30
a
Friendly
D
Mon 3 Sep, 18:30
h
Friendly
W
Sat 8 Sep, 10:30
a
League
L
Sat 15 Sep, 10:30
h
League
L
Sat 22 Sep, 10:30
a
League
L
Sat 29 Sep, 10:30
h
League
D
October 2018
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 10:30
h
League
L
Sat 10 Nov, 10:30
a
League
L
Sat 17 Nov, 10:30
h
League
L
Sat 24 Nov, 10:30
h
Friendly
W
December 2018
January 2019
Sat 12 Jan, 10:30
h
League
W
Sat 19 Jan, 10:30
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '43 )
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 10:30
h
League
D
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 10:30
a
League
W
Sat 9 Mar, 10:30
a
Cup
L
  • Assist ( '65 )
Sat 23 Mar, 10:30
h
Friendly
L
Sat 30 Mar, 10:30
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '22 )
April 2019
Sat 13 Apr, 10:30
h
Friendly
D
Sat 27 Apr, 10:30
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '56 )
May 2019
Sat 11 May, 10:30
a
League
W

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors