Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official AFC Kirk Hallam app

View

Under 12's - The team

Richard Frost

Midfield
W 12 L 9 D 5
Appearances:
26
Goals scored:
4
Assist
4
Previous clubs: Ilkeston Town Juniors Juventus (current Sunday club)
Biography: The teams' latest signing. Rich was brought in to complete the squad for the season and has had the impact that was expected. Manager Dave Morley has been chasing Rich for six months until finally getting his man, having initially played in AFC Kirk Hallam's first ever junior match against Clipstone in the summer.

Rich brings a mix of reliability, strength, skill, discipline and respect to the team. Rich is what would be known as "the model professional". He trains well, plays well and wherever he is required on a pitch with the minimum fuss. Having only played two matches so far, there will be much more to come from Rich following a successful few years with his Sunday team.
All appearances (26)
June 2018
Sat 23 Jun, 10:30
h
Friendly
W
July 2018
Sat 14 Jul, 09:30
a
Friendly
D
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 10:30
a
Friendly
D
  • Goal ( '52 )
Mon 3 Sep, 18:30
h
Friendly
W
Sat 8 Sep, 10:30
a
League
L
Sat 15 Sep, 10:30
h
League
L
Sat 22 Sep, 10:30
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '42 )
Sat 29 Sep, 10:30
h
League
D
October 2018
Sat 27 Oct, 10:30
h
Friendly
W
  • Assist ( '19 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 10:30
h
League
L
Sat 10 Nov, 10:30
a
League
L
Sat 17 Nov, 10:30
h
League
L
Sat 24 Nov, 10:30
h
Friendly
W
December 2018
January 2019
Sat 12 Jan, 10:30
h
League
W
Sat 19 Jan, 10:30
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '25 , '37 )
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 10:30
h
League
D
Sat 16 Feb, 11:00
h
Friendly
L
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 10:30
a
League
W
Sat 9 Mar, 10:30
a
Cup
L
  • Goal ( '50 , '65 )
  • Assist ( '40 )
Sat 23 Mar, 10:30
h
Friendly
L
Sat 30 Mar, 10:30
a
League
W
April 2019
Sat 13 Apr, 10:30
h
Friendly
D

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors