Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official AFC Kirk Hallam app

View

Under 12's - The team

Harris Khan

Attacking Midfield
W 10 L 9 D 4
Appearances:
23
Goals scored:
10
Assist
4
Previous clubs: Ilkeston Town Juniors Juventus (current Sunday club)
Biography: A founder member of the team. Bringing Harris to the club was the easiest selection of all and a real no brainer. Harris has a natural ability that could surely lead to great things for him and AFC Kirk Hallam in the future.

Great on the ball and has superb vision, corner and free kick taking abilities. The only thing missing so far this season has been goals, but he has been hugely unlucky in hitting the post and crossbar on many occasions and the goals will come. This doesn't matter as Harris has set up numerous goals and has struck up a formidable partnership with Ben Morley in their fantastic one and two touch football in matches.

Possibly the most laid back player in the league, nothing seems to bother Harris and is always polite and respectful. A great addition to the club.
All appearances (23)
June 2018
Sat 23 Jun, 10:30
h
Friendly
W
  • Goal ( '20 )
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 10:30
a
Friendly
D
Mon 3 Sep, 18:30
h
Friendly
W
  • Goal ( '22 , '27 )
Sat 8 Sep, 10:30
a
League
L
Sat 15 Sep, 10:30
h
League
L
Sat 22 Sep, 10:30
a
League
L
Sat 29 Sep, 10:30
h
League
D
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 10:30
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '57 )
  • Goal ( '10 , '55 )
  • Assist ( '40 , '15 )
Sat 27 Oct, 10:30
h
Friendly
W
  • Goal ( '24 )
November 2018
Sat 10 Nov, 10:30
a
League
L
Sat 17 Nov, 10:30
h
League
L
Sat 24 Nov, 10:30
h
Friendly
W
  • Goal ( '1 )
  • Assist ( '10 )
December 2018
January 2019
Sat 12 Jan, 10:30
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '6 )
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 10:30
h
League
D
Sat 16 Feb, 11:00
h
Friendly
L
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 10:30
a
League
W
Sat 9 Mar, 10:30
a
Cup
L
  • Goal ( '50 )
Sat 23 Mar, 10:30
h
Friendly
L
Sat 30 Mar, 10:30
a
League
W
April 2019
Sat 13 Apr, 10:30
h
Friendly
D
  • Goal ( '7 )

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors