Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official AFC Kirk Hallam app

View

Under 12's - The team

Harris Khan

Attacking Midfield
W 13 L 3 D 0
Appearances:
16
Goals scored:
9
Assist
1
Previous clubs: Ilkeston Town Juniors Juventus (current Sunday club)
Biography: A founder member of the team. Bringing Harris to the club was the easiest selection of all and a real no brainer. Harris has a natural ability that could surely lead to great things for him and AFC Kirk Hallam in the future.

Great on the ball and has superb vision, corner and free kick taking abilities. The only thing missing so far this season has been goals, but he has been hugely unlucky in hitting the post and crossbar on many occasions and the goals will come. This doesn't matter as Harris has set up numerous goals and has struck up a formidable partnership with Ben Morley in their fantastic one and two touch football in matches.

Possibly the most laid back player in the league, nothing seems to bother Harris and is always polite and respectful. A great addition to the club.
All appearances (16)
August 2017
Sat 26 Aug, 10:30
a
Friendly
W
September 2017
Sat 9 Sep, 10:30
h
Friendly
L
Sat 16 Sep, 10:30
h
Friendly
W
October 2017
Sat 21 Oct, 10:30
a
Friendly
W
January 2018
  • Goal ( '50 )
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 10:30
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '18 )
Sat 10 Feb, 10:30
h
Cup
L
  • Goal ( '10 )
Sat 17 Feb, 10:30
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '35 )
Sat 24 Feb, 10:30
a
League
W
March 2018
Sat 24 Mar, 10:30
h
League
L
April 2018
Sat 7 Apr, 10:30
a
League
W
Sat 14 Apr, 10:30
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '18 )
Sat 21 Apr, 10:30
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '54 )
  • Goal ( '57 )
Sat 28 Apr, 10:30
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '52 )
May 2018
Sat 26 May, 10:30
h
Friendly
W
  • Goal ( '5 , '18 )

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors