Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official AFC Kirk Hallam app

View

Under 13's - The team

Finley O'Neill

Central Midfield
W 12 L 7 D 2
Appearances:
21
Goals scored:
5
Assist:
1
Previous clubs: Ilkeston Town Juniors Reds, Stanton Ilkeston Rangers (current Sunday club)
Biography: A founder member of the team.

Finley O'Neill comes to the club with a pedigree of being an ex Derby County shadow squad player. Having been on Derby's books, both with the shadow squad and then later with TIPs, he comes to Kirk Hallam with a wealth of experience.

Having been at Stanton, manager Dave Morley was well aware of Finley's abilities in bringing him to Kirk Hallam and made him team captain. Despite a niggling injury, Finley has still played an active part in the team and has played in many different positions.
All appearances (21)
June 2018
Sat 23 Jun, 10:30
h
Friendly
W
  • Goal ( '7 , '23 )
September 2018
Mon 3 Sep, 18:30
h
Friendly
W
Sat 15 Sep, 10:30
h
League
L
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 10:30
a
League
L
Sat 27 Oct, 10:30
h
Friendly
W
  • Goal ( '55 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 10:30
h
League
L
Sat 10 Nov, 10:30
a
League
L
Sat 17 Nov, 10:30
h
League
L
Sat 24 Nov, 10:30
h
Friendly
W
December 2018
January 2019
  • Assist ( '5 )
  • Goal ( '37 )
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 10:30
h
League
D
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 10:30
a
League
W
Sat 9 Mar, 10:30
a
Cup
L
Sat 23 Mar, 10:30
h
Friendly
L
Sat 30 Mar, 10:30
a
League
W
April 2019
Sat 13 Apr, 10:30
h
Friendly
D
Sat 27 Apr, 10:30
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '56 )
May 2019
Sat 11 May, 10:30
a
League
W

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors