Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official AFC Kirk Hallam app

View

Under 12's - The team

Richard Frost

Midfield
W 11 L 2 D 0
Appearances:
13
Goals scored:
4
Assist
1
Previous clubs: Ilkeston Town Juniors Juventus (current Sunday club)
Biography: The teams' latest signing. Rich was brought in to complete the squad for the season and has had the impact that was expected. Manager Dave Morley has been chasing Rich for six months until finally getting his man, having initially played in AFC Kirk Hallam's first ever junior match against Clipstone in the summer.

Rich brings a mix of reliability, strength, skill, discipline and respect to the team. Rich is what would be known as "the model professional". He trains well, plays well and wherever he is required on a pitch with the minimum fuss. Having only played two matches so far, there will be much more to come from Rich following a successful few years with his Sunday team.
All appearances (13)
October 2017
Sat 21 Oct, 10:30
a
Friendly
W
January 2018
  • Goal ( '10 )
  • Assist ( '18 )
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 10:30
a
League
W
Sat 10 Feb, 10:30
h
Cup
L
Sat 17 Feb, 10:30
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '45 )
Sat 24 Feb, 10:30
a
League
W
March 2018
Sat 24 Mar, 10:30
h
League
L
April 2018
Sat 7 Apr, 10:30
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '20 )
Sat 14 Apr, 10:30
a
League
W
Sat 21 Apr, 10:30
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '20 )
  • Goal ( '40 )
Sat 28 Apr, 10:30
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '21 )
May 2018
Sat 26 May, 10:30
h
Friendly
W

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors