Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official AFC Kirk Hallam app

View

Under 18's - The team

Joshua Alsopp

Goalkeeper
W 7 L 6 D 4
Appearances:
17
Biography: After losing our keeper pre-season it was a difficult start for us without a recognised shot stopper. Seven games went by with still no first choice keeper, so when Josh made the switch to us we were elated.
A good shot stopper, commands his area and marshals his defence brilliantly. A great character, settled straight in, top lad. Never missed a game since coming in.
All appearances (17)
September 2018
Sun 9 Sep, 13:00
h
League
W
Sun 16 Sep, 10:30
a
League
L
Sun 23 Sep, 13:00
h
League
D
Sun 30 Sep, 10:30
a
League
L
October 2018
Sun 7 Oct, 10:30
h
League
W
Sun 14 Oct, 10:30
a
Cup
L
Sun 21 Oct, 13:00
h
League
W
Sun 28 Oct, 10:30
a
League
D
November 2018
Sun 4 Nov, 13:00
h
League
D
Sun 11 Nov, 10:30
a
League
D
Sun 25 Nov, 10:30
a
League
W
December 2018
Sun 2 Dec, 13:00
h
League
W
Sun 9 Dec, 10:30
a
League
W
January 2019
Sun 6 Jan, 10:30
a
League
L
Sun 13 Jan, 13:00
h
League
W
February 2019
Sun 17 Feb, 13:00
h
Friendly
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors