Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official AFC Kirk Hallam app

View

Under 18's - The team

Charlie Roach

W 7 L 4 D 2
Appearances:
13
Goals scored:
9
All appearances (13)
September 2018
Sun 9 Sep, 13:00
h
League
W
Sun 16 Sep, 10:30
a
League
L
Sun 23 Sep, 13:00
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '38 )
Sun 30 Sep, 10:30
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '25 )
October 2018
Sun 7 Oct, 10:30
h
League
W
Sun 21 Oct, 13:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '15 )
November 2018
Sun 11 Nov, 10:30
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '34 )
Sun 25 Nov, 10:30
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '8 )
December 2018
Sun 2 Dec, 13:00
h
League
W
Sun 9 Dec, 10:30
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '34 )
  • Goal ( '15 )
January 2019
Sun 6 Jan, 10:30
a
League
L
Sun 13 Jan, 13:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '50 , '68 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors