Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official AFC Kirk Hallam app

View

Under 18's - The team

Seth Davies

W 6 L 6 D 4
Appearances:
16
Goals scored:
1
All appearances (16)
September 2018
Sun 9 Sep, 13:00
h
League
W
Sun 16 Sep, 10:30
a
League
L
Sun 23 Sep, 13:00
h
League
D
Sun 30 Sep, 10:30
a
League
L
October 2018
Sun 7 Oct, 10:30
h
League
W
Sun 14 Oct, 10:30
a
Cup
L
Sun 21 Oct, 13:00
h
League
W
Sun 28 Oct, 10:30
a
League
D
November 2018
Sun 4 Nov, 13:00
h
League
D
Sun 11 Nov, 10:30
a
League
D
Sun 25 Nov, 10:30
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '81 )
December 2018
Sun 9 Dec, 10:30
a
League
W
January 2019
Sun 6 Jan, 10:30
a
League
L
Sun 13 Jan, 13:00
h
League
W
February 2019
Sun 17 Feb, 13:00
h
Friendly
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors