Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official AFC Kirk Hallam app

View

Under 18's - The team

Harry Foster

Central Defender
W 7 L 6 D 4
Appearances:
17
Biography: A rock throughout the season at centre half and useful with pace on either side of midfield.

Free kick specialist but rarely got the chance around the penalty area to sting the hands of the goalkeepers.

A short spell on either side of midfield in which he did really well was then followed by a few games at right back which gave the team balance and gave us pace and options going forward.

Cracking season in all.

Flawless performance.


All appearances (17)
September 2018
Sun 9 Sep, 13:00
h
League
W
Sun 16 Sep, 10:30
a
League
L
Sun 23 Sep, 13:00
h
League
D
Sun 30 Sep, 10:30
a
League
L
October 2018
Sun 7 Oct, 10:30
h
League
W
Sun 14 Oct, 10:30
a
Cup
L
Sun 21 Oct, 13:00
h
League
W
Sun 28 Oct, 10:30
a
League
D
November 2018
Sun 4 Nov, 13:00
h
League
D
Sun 11 Nov, 10:30
a
League
D
Sun 25 Nov, 10:30
a
League
W
December 2018
Sun 2 Dec, 13:00
h
League
W
Sun 9 Dec, 10:30
a
League
W
January 2019
Sun 6 Jan, 10:30
a
League
L
Sun 13 Jan, 13:00
h
League
W
February 2019
Sun 17 Feb, 13:00
h
Friendly
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors